Posted by: ctraderd | April 3, 2014

Return- 4/3/14

Hey everyone. I hope you have been doing well over the last eight or so months both with life and trading. I dropped off the map for a bit to refocus my strategy and just take some personal time. I had been losing a lot and was down on my luck making bad trade after bad trade. I took the time to learn and look at many different things and just analyze my life to find out if trading really was for me. I figured out it was and I have returned. Came back with a great trade too. At Wednesday’s close, I purchased 25 INTC AprWk1 26 Calls at $.09 anticipating a bounce in Intel at the open. I got what I predicted and exited early this morning at $.28 for a profit of $398.20 and a gain of +211%. You can see more details at my profit.ly page. Everything went according to plan, and you can expect a watchlist for the week of 4/7/14. I’m back and doing well!

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

