Posted by: ctraderd | February 10, 2013

Watchlist- Week of 2/11/13 $DXJ

In the first full week of February, the markets offset each other a bit. The Dow Jones Industrial Average fell –16.82 for a total of –.12%, the S&P 500 gained +13.66 for +.91% and, QQQ shares closed Friday’s trading session at $67.99, gaining +.67 for a total of +1.00%. I only made 1 trade last week and that was when I closed my long position of 5 KERX Feb13 8 Puts at a $44.78 profit, making 17.6% on the trade. You can see the trade at my profit.ly page. Before making any decisions based on this article, read my disclaimer and do your own research!! 

1.) WisdomTree Japan Hedged Equity (DXJ)

DXJ gained +.17 last week for a small total of +.42%. This baby has been great so far and I am very pleased with the results of +8.8% in a little over 1 month of holding. This investment is still my #1 Pick for 2013.

Leave a Reply

Categories

